Carsten Sauerland

Vertriebsleiter Mitte

Mobil: 0170 3633563
E-Mail: carsten.sauerland@dotlux.de

Carsten Sauerland

Vertriebsleiter Mitte

Mobil: 0170 3633563
E-Mail: carsten.sauerland@dotlux.de

Erik Sablotny

Vertriebsleiter Baden-Württemberg

Mobil: 0171 3421278
E-Mail: erik.sablotny@dotlux.de

Erik Sablotny

Vertriebsleiter Baden-Württemberg

Mobil: 0171 3421278
E-Mail: erik.sablotny@dotlux.de

Harald Gschwilm

Vertriebsleiter Bayern

Telefon: 08273 91608
Mobil: 0151 58100310
E-Mail: harald.gschwilm@dotlux.de

Harald Gschwilm

Vertriebsleiter Bayern

Telefon: 08273 91608
Mobil: 0151 58100310
E-Mail: harald.gschwilm@dotlux.de

Joachim Paster

Regionalleiter Nord-Ost

Mobil: 0160 5579523
E-Mail: joachim.paster@dotlux.de

Joachim Paster

Regionalleiter Nord-Ost

Mobil: 0160 5579523
E-Mail: joachim.paster@dotlux.de

Jörg Quest

Regionalleiter Mitte-West

Mobil: 0160 90337682
E-Mail: joerg.quest@dotlux.de

Jörg Quest

Regionalleiter Mitte-West

Mobil: 0160 90337682
E-Mail: joerg.quest@dotlux.de

Jutta Soukup

Regionalleiterin Baden-Württemberg Nord

Mobil: 0151 51514030
E-Mail: jutta.soukup@dotlux.de

Jutta Soukup

Regionalleiterin Baden-Württemberg Nord

Mobil: 0151 51514030
E-Mail: jutta.soukup@dotlux.de

Kai Herrmann

Vertriebsleiter Mitte-West

Mobil: 0170 5001359
E-Mail: kai.herrmann@dotlux.de

Kai Herrmann

Vertriebsleiter Mitte-West

Mobil: 0170 5001359
E-Mail: kai.herrmann@dotlux.de

Michael Pietsch

Lichtberater 

Mobil: 0171 4404787
E-Mail: michael.pietsch@dotlux.de

Michael Pietsch

Lichtberater 

Mobil: 0171 4404787
E-Mail: michael.pietsch@dotlux.de

Reiner Heilmann

Key-Account-Manager

Mobil: 0163 1821129
E-Mail: reiner.heilmann@dotlux.de

Reiner Heilmann

Key-Account-Manager

Mobil: 0163 1821129
E-Mail: reiner.heilmann@dotlux.de

Sammy Ostertag

Vertriebsleiter Schweiz

Mobil: + 41 52 5118142
E-Mail: sammy.ostertag@dotlux.ch

Sammy Ostertag

Vertriebsleiter Schweiz

Mobil: + 41 52 5118142
E-Mail: sammy.ostertag@dotlux.ch

Siegbert Büttner

Vertriebsleiter Mitte

Mobil: 0170 2208383
E-Mail: siegbert.buettner@dotlux.de

Siegbert Büttner

Vertriebsleiter Mitte

Mobil: 0170 2208383
E-Mail: siegbert.buettner@dotlux.de

Stephan Schnödewind

Vertriebsleiter West

Mobil: 0170 6146675
E-Mail: stephan.schnoedewind@dotlux.de

Stephan Schnödewind

Vertriebsleiter West

Mobil: 0170 6146675
E-Mail: stephan.schnoedewind@dotlux.de

Thomas Johann

Vertriebsleiter Südwest

Mobil: 0170 6565199
E-Mail: thomas.johann@dotlux.de

Thomas Johann

Vertriebsleiter Südwest

Mobil: 0170 6565199
E-Mail: thomas.johann@dotlux.de

Vanjo Loy

Projektmanager Bayern

Mobil: 0151 61254675
E-Mail: vanjo.loy@dotlux.de

Vanjo Loy

Projektmanager Bayern

Mobil: 0151 61254675
E-Mail: vanjo.loy@dotlux.de